Nicaragua Advanced Country Profile

National Flag of Sri Lanka

Nicaragua Country Flag
Nicaragua Country Flag

Nicaragua, officially the Republic of Nicaragua, is the largest country in the Central American isthmus, bordered by Honduras to the northwest, the Caribbean to the east, Costa Rica to the south, and the Pacific Ocean to the southwest. Managua is the country's capital and largest city and is also the third-largest city in Central America, behind Tegucigalpa and Guatemala City. The multi-ethnic population of six million includes people of indigenous, European, African, and Asian heritage. The main language is Spanish. Indigenous tribes on the Mosquito Coast speak their own languages and English.

County Nicaragua
Nicaragua Official Name Republic of Nicaragua
Nicaragua Time time_zones The time is 04:35:21am
Nicaragua ISO 2 Code NI
Nicaragua ISO 3 Code NIC
Nicaragua Continents ID Nicaragua
Nicaragua Phone Code - Dialing code: +505
Nicaragua Native Name Nicaragua
Nicaragua Capital City Managua
Nicaragua Currency NIO
Nicaragua Languages es
Nicaragua Population 6.466 million
Nicaragua Latitude 12.91806226
Nicaragua Longitude -84.82270352
Nicaragua GEO Zone
Nicaragua Time Zone

where is sri lanka on the map