Lesotho Advanced Country Profile

National Flag of Sri Lanka

Lesotho Country Flag
Lesotho Country Flag

Lesotho, officially the Kingdom of Lesotho, is an enclaved country within the border of South Africa. Along with the Vatican City and San Marino, it is one of only three independent states completely surrounded by the territory of another country, and the only one outside the Italian peninsula or that is not a microstate. Lesotho is just over 30,000 km² and has a population of around 2 million. Its capital and largest city is Maseru. The official language is Sesotho.

County Lesotho
Lesotho Official Name Kingdom of Lesotho
Lesotho Time time_zones The time is 02:53:22am
Lesotho ISO 2 Code LS
Lesotho ISO 3 Code LSO
Lesotho Continents ID Lesotho
Lesotho Phone Code - Dialing code: +266
Lesotho Native Name Lesotho
Lesotho Capital City Maseru
Lesotho Currency LSL,ZAR
Lesotho Languages en,st
Lesotho Population 2.108 million
Lesotho Latitude -29.60303205
Lesotho Longitude 28.23361200
Lesotho GEO Zone
Lesotho Time Zone

where is sri lanka on the map