Ecuador Advanced Country Profile

National Flag of Sri Lanka

Ecuador Country Flag
Ecuador Country Flag

Ecuador, officially the Republic of Ecuador, is a country in northwestern South America, bordered by Colombia on the north, Peru on the east and south, and the Pacific Ocean on the west. Ecuador also includes the Galápagos Islands in the Pacific, about 1,000 kilometres west of the mainland. The capital is Quito.

County Ecuador
Ecuador Official Name Republic of Ecuador
Ecuador Time time_zones The time is 03:34:00am
Ecuador ISO 2 Code EC
Ecuador ISO 3 Code ECU
Ecuador Continents ID Ecuador
Ecuador Phone Code - Dialing code: +593
Ecuador Native Name Ecuador
Ecuador Capital City Quito
Ecuador Currency USD
Ecuador Languages es
Ecuador Population 17.08 million
Ecuador Latitude -1.22919037
Ecuador Longitude -78.55693916
Ecuador GEO Zone
Ecuador Time Zone

where is sri lanka on the map