Cuba Advanced Country Profile

National Flag of Sri Lanka

Cuba Country Flag
Cuba Country Flag

Cuba, officially the Republic of Cuba, is a country comprising the island of Cuba as well as Isla de la Juventud and several minor archipelagos. Cuba is located in the northern Caribbean where the Caribbean Sea, Gulf of Mexico and Atlantic Ocean meet. It is east of the Yucatán Peninsula, south of both the U.S. state of Florida and the Bahamas, west of Haiti and north of both Jamaica and the Cayman Islands. Havana is the largest city and capital; other major cities include Santiago de Cuba and Camagüey. The area of the Republic of Cuba is 110,860 square kilometers. The island of Cuba is the largest island in Cuba and in the Caribbean, with an area of 105,006 square kilometers, and the second-most populous after Hispaniola, with over 11 million inhabitants.

County Cuba
Cuba Official Name Republic of Cuba
Cuba Time time_zones The time is 03:02:16am
Cuba ISO 2 Code CU
Cuba ISO 3 Code CUB
Cuba Continents ID Cuba
Cuba Phone Code - Dialing code: +53
Cuba Native Name Cuba
Cuba Capital City Havana
Cuba Currency CUC,CUP
Cuba Languages es
Cuba Population 11.19 million
Cuba Latitude 21.54513189
Cuba Longitude -79.00064743
Cuba GEO Zone
Cuba Time Zone

where is sri lanka on the map