Croatia Advanced Country Profile

National Flag of Sri Lanka

Croatia Country Flag
Croatia Country Flag

Croatia, officially the Republic of Croatia, is a country in Southeast Europe. It borders Slovenia to the northwest, Hungary to the northeast, Serbia to the east, Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Montenegro to the southeast, sharing a maritime border with Italy. Its capital, Zagreb, forms one of the country's primary subdivisions, along with twenty counties. Croatia has an area of 56,594 square kilometres and a population of 4.07 million, most of whom are Catholics.

County Croatia
Croatia Official Name Republic of Croatia
Croatia Time time_zones The time is 03:06:25am
Croatia ISO 2 Code HR
Croatia ISO 3 Code HRV
Croatia Continents ID Croatia
Croatia Phone Code - Dialing code: +385
Croatia Native Name Hrvatska
Croatia Capital City Zagreb
Croatia Currency HRK
Croatia Languages hr
Croatia Population 4.088 million
Croatia Latitude 44.81372482
Croatia Longitude 16.29039507
Croatia GEO Zone
Croatia Time Zone

where is sri lanka on the map