Colombia Advanced Country Profile

National Flag of Sri Lanka

Colombia Country Flag
Colombia Country Flag

Colombia, officially the Republic of Colombia, is a country largely in the north of South America, with territories in North America. Colombia is bounded on the north by the Caribbean Sea, the northwest by Panama, the south by Ecuador and Peru, the east by Venezuela, the southeast by Brazil, and the west by the Pacific Ocean. It comprises 32 departments and the Capital District of Bogotá, the country's largest city. With an area of 1,141,748 square kilometers, Colombia is the fourth-largest country in South America, after Brazil, Argentina and Peru. It is also the 25th-largest country in the world, the fifth-largest country in Latin America, and the fourth-largest Spanish-speaking country.

County Colombia
Colombia Official Name Republic of Colombia
Colombia Time time_zones The time is 04:42:50am
Colombia ISO 2 Code CO
Colombia ISO 3 Code COL
Colombia Continents ID Colombia
Colombia Phone Code - Dialing code: +57
Colombia Native Name Colombia
Colombia Capital City Bogotá
Colombia Currency COP
Colombia Languages es
Colombia Population 49.65 million
Colombia Latitude 3.68182320
Colombia Longitude -73.53927436
Colombia GEO Zone
Colombia Time Zone

where is sri lanka on the map