Bhutan Advanced Country Profile

National Flag of Sri Lanka

Bhutan Country Flag
Bhutan Country Flag

Bhutan, officially known as the Kingdom of Bhutan, is a landlocked country in South Asia. Located in the Eastern Himalayas, it is bordered by Tibet in the north, the Chumbi Valley of Tibet and the Indian states of Sikkim and West Bengal in the west, and the Indian states of Assam, West Bengal and Arunachal Pradesh in the south and east. Bhutan is geopolitically in South Asia and is the region's second-least-populous nation after the Maldives. Thimphu is its capital and the largest city, while Phuntsholing is its financial center.

County Bhutan
Bhutan Official Name Kingdom of Bhutan
Bhutan Time time_zones The time is 09:43:36am
Bhutan ISO 2 Code BT
Bhutan ISO 3 Code BTN
Bhutan Continents ID Bhutan
Bhutan Phone Code - Dialing code: +975
Bhutan Native Name ?brug-yul
Bhutan Capital City Thimphu
Bhutan Currency BTN,INR
Bhutan Languages dz
Bhutan Population 754,400
Bhutan Latitude 27.50752756
Bhutan Longitude 90.43360300
Bhutan GEO Zone
Bhutan Time Zone

where is sri lanka on the map