Belgium Advanced Country Profile

National Flag of Sri Lanka

Belgium Country Flag
Belgium Country Flag

Belgium, officially the Kingdom of Belgium, is a country in Western Europe. It is bordered by the Netherlands to the north, Germany to the east, Luxembourg to the southeast, France to the southwest, and the North Sea to the northwest. It covers an area of 30,689 km² and has a population of more than 11.5 million, making it the 22nd most densely populated country in the world and the 6th most densely populated country in Europe, with a density of 376 per square kilometre. The capital and largest city is Brussels; other major cities are Antwerp, Ghent, Charleroi and Liège.

County Belgium
Belgium Official Name Kingdom of Belgium
Belgium Time time_zones The time is 03:11:52am
Belgium ISO 2 Code BE
Belgium ISO 3 Code BEL
Belgium Continents ID Belgium
Belgium Phone Code - Dialing code: +32
Belgium Native Name BelgiŽ
Belgium Capital City Brussels
Belgium Currency EUR
Belgium Languages nl,fr,de
Belgium Population 11.43 million
Belgium Latitude 50.49593874
Belgium Longitude 4.46993600
Belgium GEO Zone
Belgium Time Zone

where is sri lanka on the map